IN-HOUSE LEAGUE

Hawks Women's Ice Hockey

The Hawks organization runs an in-house hockey program in the fall and winter.  Level of play is comparable to UWHL White Division, but players of varied experience are welcome to join.  

Games are held once weekly, and teams are formed based on attendance on that given day.  All games are held at Bucks County Ice Sports Center or Revolution Ice Gardens and include a referee.

Registration for the spring 2021 in-house season is now closed.

When: Every Tuesday or Thursday from Tuesday, January 12 to Thursday, March 18, 2021
Where: Bucks County Ice Sports Center or Revolution Ice Gardens

Weekly schedule below.

Register ASAP to secure a spot!

IN-HOUSE LEAGUE SCHEDULE

DATE TIME LOCATION
Tue 1.12.21
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 1.21.21
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 1.26.21
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 2.4.21
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 2.9.21
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 2.18.21
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 2.23.21
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 3.4.21
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 3.9.21
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 3.18.21
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center

ALL PLAYERS MUST REGISTER FOR USA HOCKEY PRIOR TO THE FIRST PRACTICE OF THE SEASON

DUE TO LEAGUE AND USA HOCKEY REGULATIONS, ALL PLAYERS MUST BE 18 YEARS OR OLDER