FALL TRAVEL LEAGUE

The Hawks organization currently has two travel teams, Hawks White and Hawks Black.  Both teams are in the White Division of the United Women’s Hockey League (UWHL)

The travel season typically runs from September through March, with weekly practices and approximately 16 games for each team.  All practices and home games are held at Bucks County Ice Sports Center in Warminster, PA.  Practices are Thursday nights at 9:00pm and home games are Saturday nights at 7:00pm. 

Qualifying teams will compete in divisional playoffs at the end of the regular season in March.

Hawks Women's Ice Hockey

Registration for the 2020-2021 travel season is now open.

However, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the UWHL season has been postponed. The abbreviated season will consist of 8 games running from January until April, 2021. These plans are subject to change, but any updates will be posted here as soon as we get them.

In the meantime, we will be holding scrimmages every Tuesday or Thursday from Oct 6 - Dec 17, 2020. More information in registration form below.

ALL PLAYERS MUST REGISTER FOR USA HOCKEY PRIOR TO THE FIRST PRACTICE OF THE SEASON

DUE TO LEAGUE AND USA HOCKEY REGULATIONS, ALL PLAYERS MUST BE 18 YEARS OR OLDER

TRAVEL LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2020

DATE TIME LOCATION
Thu 10.8.20
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 10.13.20
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 10.22.20
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 10.27.20
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 11.5.20
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 11.10.20
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 11.19.20
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 12.1.20
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens
Thu 12.10.20
9:55 - 10:55p
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
Tue 12.15.20
8:50 - 9:50p
Revolution Ice Gardens

Visit the UWHL website for real-time team info:

HAWKS WHITE
HAWKS BLACK