Contact Info

Want to get in touch about scheduling a game, joining a team or clinic, or just want general information about the Hawks organization? Please email  hawkswomen at gmail dot com. 

Board Members

  • President – Cindy Myers
  • VP – Jill Sitek
  • Treasurer – Christine Aherne
  • Secretary – Linda Miller
  • Web Master – Lamar Goodenough (non-voting)



White Division 2
  • Brigid Kelly
  • Nancy McGuire
White Division 3
  • Gina Weikel
  • Danielle Bishop

Comments are closed.