2016 Spring League Schedule and Rosters

2016 Roster

Team 4 Maroon Team 2 Orange Team 3 Yellow Team 1 Green (All Thursdays)
1 Cindy Myers Barbara Schwartz-Bechet Breanna Schmidt Abbey Dufoe
2 Colette Raebiger Brigid Kelly Debbie Kalman Angie Guzzo
3 Debbie Anmuth-Hunt Chrissy Haley Eden Heilman Christy Lewis
4 Donna Heckmann Jane Anastasia Gina Barboni Deena Ghazzi
5 Gina weikel Kelly Kiesel Jamie Krass Jess Anderson
6 Jean Mazza Kimberlee Molineaux Johanna Reinert Kathleen Aiello
7 Jill Sitek Linda McGuigan-Miller Kristin Underwood PJ Johnson
8 Lamar Goodenough Martine Nelson Laurie Horan Sarah Wakelee
9 Megan Schmann Ward Pam Batz Missy Decker Stella Volpe
10 Lee Vail Tammy Lindenman Maria Heilman Tina Klein
Aimee Shelton

 

2016 Schedule

Teams Date Date time
Maroon & Yellow Tues. 3/29/2016 8:20:00
Green & Orange Thursday 3/31/2016 8:20:00
Orange & Yellow Tues. 4/5/2016 8:20:00
Maroon & Green Thursday 4/7/2016 8:20:00
Orange & Maroon Tues. 4/12/2016 8:20:00
Yellow & Green Thursday 4/14/2016 9:30:00
Yellow & Maroon Tues. 4/19/2016 9:30:00
Green & Orange Wednesday 4/20/2016 8:20:00
Orange & Yellow Tues. 4/26/2016 8:20:00
Maroon & Green Thursday 4/28/2016 8:20:00
Maroon & Orange Tues. 5/3/2016 8:20:00
Yellow & Green Thursday 5/5/2016 8:20:00
Maroon & Yellow Tues. 5/10/2016 8:20:00
Green & Orange Thursday 5/12/2016 8:20:00
Maroon & Green WEDNESDAY 5/18/2016 9:30:00
Orange & Yellow Tues. 5/17/2016 8:20:00
Orange & Maroon Tues. 5/24/2016 8:20:00
Green & Yellow Thursday 5/26/2016 8:20:00
Maroon & Yellow Tues. 5/31/2016 8:20:00
Green & Orange Thursday 6/2/2016 8:20:00
Yellow & Orange Tues. 6/7/2016 8:20:00
Maroon & Green Thursday 6/9/2016 8:20:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.